mount.nfs: Create a common source module for reporting mount errors
authorChuck Lever <chuck.lever@oracle.com>
Mon, 16 Jul 2007 20:28:31 +0000 (16:28 -0400)
committerNeil Brown <neilb@suse.de>
Fri, 20 Jul 2007 06:10:48 +0000 (16:10 +1000)
commit28e4224b9bbfc355c83e17df74c47221afacd560
treede5a238aaaa7b66bcf1e8e2c718c3adf4e318654
parent4842ba48efbefddc8d21d67c9d48667ca5fdeb1e
mount.nfs: Create a common source module for reporting mount errors

Clean up, and pre-requisite for subsequent fixes.

Signed-off-by: Chuck Lever <chuck.lever@oracle.com>
Signed-off-by: Neil Brown <neilb@suse.de>
utils/mount/Makefile.am
utils/mount/error.c [new file with mode: 0644]
utils/mount/error.h [new file with mode: 0644]
utils/mount/mount.c
utils/mount/nfs4mount.c
utils/mount/nfs_mount.h
utils/mount/nfsmount.c
utils/mount/nfsumount.c