Imported Debian patch 1.0.8-6 debian/1%1.0.8-6
authorSteinar H. Gunderson <sesse@debian.org>
Wed, 7 Jun 2006 21:30:15 +0000 (23:30 +0200)
committerBen Hutchings <ben@decadent.org.uk>
Wed, 14 Jul 2010 01:30:05 +0000 (02:30 +0100)
commitebf259dfcee762c98ac530d558ca9126c983b1a5
tree4186b438d043d9ba5538d05fca7d6d9793e9f4b9
parentc8635994190cad7c5eefde5869ef16a434834aa0
Imported Debian patch 1.0.8-6
debian/changelog
debian/control
debian/nfs-common.init
debian/nfs-kernel-server.init