Imported Debian patch 1.0.10-6~quilt.1 debian/1%1.0.10-6_quilt.1
authorSteinar H. Gunderson <sesse@debian.org>
Tue, 26 Dec 2006 22:43:51 +0000 (23:43 +0100)
committerBen Hutchings <ben@decadent.org.uk>
Wed, 14 Jul 2010 01:39:52 +0000 (02:39 +0100)
commiteb6377a236a5099f32fe9125e04d5eff3dacc2dd
tree4876c30a0990b3745c2e9f1997bb8060b62c9639
parentba2d04e42f22276f0c990a4c2ce56c647ba9c235
Imported Debian patch 1.0.10-6~quilt.1
debian/changelog
debian/patches/07-exports-default-options.patch [new file with mode: 0644]
debian/patches/series