Imported Debian patch 1.0.10-6~quilt.0 debian/1%1.0.10-6_quilt.0
authorSteinar H. Gunderson <sesse@debian.org>
Tue, 26 Dec 2006 20:03:50 +0000 (21:03 +0100)
committerBen Hutchings <ben@decadent.org.uk>
Wed, 14 Jul 2010 01:39:48 +0000 (02:39 +0100)
commitba2d04e42f22276f0c990a4c2ce56c647ba9c235
tree1ee73682f3a064fa6dc8d8fb611fb5a83a2e2cff
parente6b281c7a032ccb2a0f71ef983e50bf80b261dc1
Imported Debian patch 1.0.10-6~quilt.0
20 files changed:
debian/bzero.patch [deleted file]
debian/changelog
debian/control
debian/nhfsstone.dirs [deleted file]
debian/nhfsstone.install [deleted file]
debian/patches/01-bzero.patch [new file with mode: 0644]
debian/patches/02-document-debian-init-scripts.patch [new file with mode: 0644]
debian/patches/03-minor-manpage-fixes.patch [new file with mode: 0644]
debian/patches/04-document-sensitive-uids.patch [new file with mode: 0644]
debian/patches/05-refuse-non-ident-maptypes.patch [new file with mode: 0644]
debian/patches/06-fix-no-tcp-short-option.patch [new file with mode: 0644]
debian/patches/series [new file with mode: 0644]
debian/rules
utils/exportfs/exports.man
utils/mountd/cache.c
utils/mountd/mountd.c
utils/nfsstat/nfsstat.man
utils/rquotad/rquota.h [deleted file]
utils/rquotad/rquota_xdr.c [deleted file]
utils/showmount/showmount.man