text-based mount.nfs: rename fix_up_mounthost_opt()
authorChuck Lever <chuck.lever@oracle.com>
Mon, 8 Oct 2007 15:53:41 +0000 (11:53 -0400)
committerNeil Brown <neilb@suse.de>
Tue, 9 Oct 2007 01:18:03 +0000 (11:18 +1000)
commite8232ab2cfd9d5b6669c5ba47d423925bdc25e12
treef20796db4d130e20606db7d7c5174d4623bc8f0c
parent7aa9d664abc948370b7c93d0e27d54859ae278fd
text-based mount.nfs: rename fix_up_mounthost_opt()

Spell out _option, just like other mount-option specific functions.

Signed-off-by: Chuck Lever <chuck.lever@oracle.com>
Signed-off-by: Neil Brown <neilb@suse.de>
utils/mount/stropts.c