Imported Debian patch 1.0.10-4 debian/1%1.0.10-4
authorSteinar H. Gunderson <sesse@debian.org>
Tue, 7 Nov 2006 01:57:21 +0000 (02:57 +0100)
committerBen Hutchings <ben@decadent.org.uk>
Wed, 14 Jul 2010 01:38:53 +0000 (02:38 +0100)
commite56040cff413b83957f87d170cb1dd2b6b61b0bf
treee1e1c614c932f77de85efbc1c2df364bded258a3
parent1b0d7cf30d55019c4fcabb25c04ee61352e5666d
Imported Debian patch 1.0.10-4
debian/README.Debian.nfsv4
debian/changelog
utils/exportfs/exports.man