Remove duplicated code.
authorKevin Coffman <kwc@citi.umich.edu>
Thu, 8 Feb 2007 22:27:45 +0000 (17:27 -0500)
committerNeil Brown <neilb@suse.de>
Fri, 9 Feb 2007 00:55:47 +0000 (11:55 +1100)
commitdbfcba5b03481d49f3e78946fe8fd066e2025545
treedef2853fa5b0743aff0fd8a1ae88dee833c4cf97
parent27b9c1633398fe605d35da74318f96731506059e
Remove duplicated code.

Signed-off-by: Fred Isaman <iisaman@citi.umich.edu>
Signed-off-by: Kevin Coffman <kwc@citi.umich.edu>
Remove duplicated code.
Signed-off-by: Neil Brown <neilb@suse.de>
utils/mountd/cache.c