Share handling of lucid_sec_context for Heimdal and MIT
authorKevin Coffman <kwc@citi.umich.edu>
Thu, 8 Feb 2007 22:27:40 +0000 (17:27 -0500)
committerNeil Brown <neilb@suse.de>
Fri, 9 Feb 2007 00:45:03 +0000 (11:45 +1100)
commit27b9c1633398fe605d35da74318f96731506059e
tree0d306627443761b0b64a84fda131c9fa05135472
parentd4b2b6b90b927d10dba2967be85379f5b46ff231
Share handling of lucid_sec_context for Heimdal and MIT

Signed-off-by: Kevin Coffman <kwc@citi.umich.edu>
The 0.8 release of Heimdal has (will have) support for the lucid context.
The handling of lucid_sec_context can be shared between builds with MIT
or Heimdal Kerberos.

Split out the lucid_sec_context code from context_mit.c
and make a new common file, context_lucid.c.
Signed-off-by: Neil Brown <neilb@suse.de>
utils/gssd/Makefile.am
utils/gssd/context.h
utils/gssd/context_heimdal.c
utils/gssd/context_lucid.c [new file with mode: 0644]
utils/gssd/context_mit.c