Use owner rather than filename format in choosing cred cache files
authorKevin Coffman <kwc@citi.umich.edu>
Thu, 8 Feb 2007 22:27:35 +0000 (17:27 -0500)
committerNeil Brown <neilb@suse.de>
Fri, 9 Feb 2007 00:44:42 +0000 (11:44 +1100)
commitd4b2b6b90b927d10dba2967be85379f5b46ff231
tree193a18d7e185ab30883df2e243927d44cbf9dca0
parent3342f68b8299d6b5709737ad0ff82a6ac4b34e76
Use owner rather than filename format in choosing cred cache files

Signed-off-by: Glenn Machin <gmachin@sandia.gov>
Signed-off-by: Kevin Coffman <kwc@citi.umich.edu>
Some installations use different name formats for their credentials
caches.  Instead of checking that the uid is part of the name, just
make sure that uid is the owner of the file.
This is a modification of the original patch from Glenn.
Signed-off-by: Neil Brown <neilb@suse.de>
utils/gssd/krb5_util.c