Introduce man page for the nfsiostats command
authorSteve Dickson <steved@redhat.com>
Fri, 16 Apr 2010 14:49:10 +0000 (10:49 -0400)
committerSteve Dickson <steved@redhat.com>
Fri, 16 Apr 2010 17:34:36 +0000 (13:34 -0400)
commitd8ff9ef2828059bb2ee115d22f3c9579421daf54
treed2ef585e750be5059e77402240bf7e42cf8086fe
parentc03fe46d62bc78cb52d400fa5a52dc4ce9947945
Introduce man page for the nfsiostats command

Signed-off-by: Steve Dickson <steved@redhat.com>
tools/nfs-iostat/nfsiostat.man [new file with mode: 0644]