Introduce man page for the mountstats command
authorSteve Dickson <steved@redhat.com>
Fri, 16 Apr 2010 14:46:41 +0000 (10:46 -0400)
committerSteve Dickson <steved@redhat.com>
Fri, 16 Apr 2010 17:34:29 +0000 (13:34 -0400)
commitc03fe46d62bc78cb52d400fa5a52dc4ce9947945
tree9a28deee2905ebaa4b10842816b0ed57016bb1ac
parentc4b2281c6c748b768de7a49af89660c9c1a68b11
Introduce man page for the mountstats command

Signed-off-by: Steve Dickson <steved@redhat.com>
tools/mountstats/mountstats.man [new file with mode: 0644]