Imported Debian patch 1.0.8+1.0.9pre1-2 debian/1%1.0.8+1.0.9pre1-2
authorSteinar H. Gunderson <sesse@debian.org>
Thu, 6 Jul 2006 17:37:58 +0000 (19:37 +0200)
committerBen Hutchings <ben@decadent.org.uk>
Wed, 14 Jul 2010 01:33:04 +0000 (02:33 +0100)
commitd2d6efcfdd4a2decf471202efad32cb26dfdb925
tree69f240aa9e78405154f9489e73045d7c1fd06d01
parent6b6945c52f6dbcdb2768e0b43ef3a865fe89b6ba
Imported Debian patch 1.0.8+1.0.9pre1-2
debian/changelog
debian/control
debian/nfs-common.init
debian/nfs-kernel-server.init