Imported Debian patch 1.0.8+1.0.9pre1-1 debian/1%1.0.8+1.0.9pre1-1
authorSteinar H. Gunderson <sesse@debian.org>
Tue, 4 Jul 2006 16:55:51 +0000 (18:55 +0200)
committerBen Hutchings <ben@decadent.org.uk>
Wed, 14 Jul 2010 01:33:01 +0000 (02:33 +0100)
commit6b6945c52f6dbcdb2768e0b43ef3a865fe89b6ba
tree80b797990f9f89bb68d483cea3e31d124a2cbcd7
parentf8d5dd05dd28fe122832b229c5298d254eb4b581
Imported Debian patch 1.0.8+1.0.9pre1-1
debian/changelog
debian/control
debian/nfs-common.init
debian/nfs-common.install
debian/nfs-common.manpages
debian/nfs-kernel-server.init
utils/gssd/Makefile.in
utils/gssd/svcgssd_proc.c