Clean up of some error messages.
authorAmit Gud <agud@ksu.edu>
Sat, 24 Feb 2007 19:31:13 +0000 (14:31 -0500)
committerNeil Brown <neilb@suse.de>
Sun, 18 Mar 2007 23:34:49 +0000 (10:34 +1100)
commitcb2342b123ded9f074345e15e5ffc0dbfeb095e0
tree312ea681c795494cc2e773748e413fc3727d30bc
parente3f2d2262fed12f0f6b77c5ac1c4072d82f1e754
Clean up of some error messages.

Signed-off-by: Steve Dickson <steved@redhat.com>
Signed-off-by: Neil Brown <neilb@suse.de>
utils/mount/mount.c
utils/mount/nfsumount.c