Updated rpc.mountd man page
authorSteve Dickson <steved@redhat.com>
Tue, 19 Oct 2010 19:54:35 +0000 (15:54 -0400)
committerSteve Dickson <steved@redhat.com>
Wed, 20 Oct 2010 18:01:59 +0000 (14:01 -0400)
commitc62d756402509ca5d07c1fd4d2e5a9d78dc4171b
treeebf6a5a3b83b56214cc518df34a778a7d1242970
parent79e9079e9af4e5c2aa1d77815df1147b26876eb8
Updated rpc.mountd man page

Updated the rpc.mountd man page to no longer reference
v3 as the "newer" version and also mentioned v4 as
a supported version.

Signed-off-by: Steve Dickson <steved@redhat.com>
utils/mountd/mountd.man