Imported Debian patch 1.0.7-6 debian/1%1.0.7-6
authorSteinar H. Gunderson <sesse@debian.org>
Sat, 1 Apr 2006 00:46:53 +0000 (02:46 +0200)
committerBen Hutchings <ben@decadent.org.uk>
Tue, 13 Jul 2010 03:04:24 +0000 (04:04 +0100)
commitbc700ac52d47969d873499e3050d028335eda14d
treeeaef5af5a06054a242f54221bcc497b6749e767e
parent72913e3a0498e2099800de53871b696c72feda1b
Imported Debian patch 1.0.7-6
debian/changelog
debian/nfs-common.default
debian/nfs-common.dirs
debian/nfs-common.init
debian/nfs-kernel-server.dirs
debian/rules