gssd: Use /run/user/${UID} instead of /run/user/${USER}
authorNalin Dahyabhai <nalin@redhat.com>
Wed, 22 Aug 2012 18:43:05 +0000 (14:43 -0400)
committerSteve Dickson <steved@redhat.com>
Wed, 22 Aug 2012 19:37:45 +0000 (15:37 -0400)
commitb7a3eb501f8eef61b7767445b2e09b4dca813c82
treea8b620bf3014a4c28a7cbb8a6f7acffd16e29a69
parent1c787f1471d733f8a90b46924945c59de7478bac
gssd: Use /run/user/${UID} instead of /run/user/${USER}

Newer versions of systemd create a /run/user/${UID} directory
instead of the /run/user/${USER} directory, so switch to
scanning for that.  To make the per-user directory bit a little
less magical, change the default to incorporate a "%U", which
gets dynamically expanded to the user's UID when needed.

Signed-off-by: Steve Dickson <steved@redhat.com>
utils/gssd/gssd.h
utils/gssd/gssd.man
utils/gssd/gssd_proc.c
utils/gssd/krb5_util.c