gssd: scan for DIR: ccaches, too
authorNalin Dahyabhai <nalin@redhat.com>
Wed, 22 Aug 2012 18:35:17 +0000 (14:35 -0400)
committerSteve Dickson <steved@redhat.com>
Wed, 22 Aug 2012 19:37:35 +0000 (15:37 -0400)
commit1c787f1471d733f8a90b46924945c59de7478bac
treefc5c35f19568b16c9c5c86c46865c70cbb27b3b4
parent41f32cd96eca95a2730603ebc539440c48a1dda5
gssd: scan for DIR: ccaches, too

In addition to matching "FILE:krb5cc_*" in the specified directory or
directories, also match "DIR:krb5cc*", if we find subdirectories with
names that match the search pattern.

Signed-off-by: Nalin Dahyabhai <nalin@redhat.com>
Signed-off-by: Steve Dickson <steved@redhat.com>
utils/gssd/gssd.h
utils/gssd/krb5_util.c