Imported Debian patch 1.0.7-7 debian/1%1.0.7-7
authorSteinar H. Gunderson <sesse@debian.org>
Wed, 5 Apr 2006 16:15:20 +0000 (18:15 +0200)
committerBen Hutchings <ben@decadent.org.uk>
Tue, 13 Jul 2010 03:04:27 +0000 (04:04 +0100)
commitab1d7b6062aba3bb5cf62325b37ee1e34b864c3f
tree811008d6d99603cb99a7e8a6f4d9aee3c3dbce88
parentbc700ac52d47969d873499e3050d028335eda14d
Imported Debian patch 1.0.7-7
confdefs.h [new file with mode: 0644]
debian/README.Debian.nfsv4 [new file with mode: 0644]
debian/changelog
debian/etc.exports
debian/nfs-kernel-server.init
debian/rules
utils/exportfs/exports.man