Use the default protocol and version values, when they
authorSteve Dickson <steved@redhat.com>
Sat, 17 Oct 2009 13:26:18 +0000 (09:26 -0400)
committerSteve Dickson <steved@redhat.com>
Thu, 22 Oct 2009 19:34:48 +0000 (15:34 -0400)
commita8b90e8f64a7d53b20c0980f2a6d9a8d5945bcc4
tree0b002b3b21146ef5c335b2249114953fdffcbcca
parent2f61f62ac777cc03e30513f6fd3699f9e2f04e27
Use the default protocol and version values, when they
are set in the configuration file, to start the negation
with the server

Signed-off-by: Steve Dickson <steved@redhat.com>
utils/mount/network.c
utils/mount/stropts.c