Introducing the parsing of both 'defaultvers' and 'defaultproto'
authorSteve Dickson <steved@redhat.com>
Sat, 17 Oct 2009 13:16:18 +0000 (09:16 -0400)
committerSteve Dickson <steved@redhat.com>
Thu, 22 Oct 2009 19:34:20 +0000 (15:34 -0400)
commit2f61f62ac777cc03e30513f6fd3699f9e2f04e27
treede0a18d8076179c77b6effd70bf49274879df89b
parentf87ae8235ae6042c0e514ba03e4eee7782d5bc6e
Introducing the parsing of both 'defaultvers' and 'defaultproto'
config variables which will be used to set the the default
version and network protocol.

A global variable will be set for each option with the
corresponding value. The value will be used as the
initial value in the server negation.

Signed-off-by: Steve Dickson <steved@redhat.com>
support/include/conffile.h
utils/mount/configfile.c
utils/mount/network.c
utils/mount/network.h