nfs-utils: make private cookie to hex conversion a library routine
authorJeff Layton <jlayton@redhat.com>
Tue, 12 Jan 2010 00:52:47 +0000 (19:52 -0500)
committerSteve Dickson <steved@redhat.com>
Tue, 12 Jan 2010 10:52:55 +0000 (05:52 -0500)
commita8449be2ab58d67d5028a280f94e661358b58e97
tree75512ec399cd6da647337eee415800bc4af7f17d
parent99979a6cf2f862d2365d27fa90fab4416c374903
nfs-utils: make private cookie to hex conversion a library routine

Signed-off-by: Jeff Layton <jlayton@redhat.com>
Signed-off-by: Steve Dickson <steved@redhat.com>
support/include/nsm.h
support/nsm/file.c