statd: Use the new nsm_ file.c calls in rpc.statd
authorChuck Lever <chuck.lever@oracle.com>
Tue, 12 Jan 2010 00:13:59 +0000 (19:13 -0500)
committerSteve Dickson <steved@redhat.com>
Tue, 12 Jan 2010 10:50:27 +0000 (05:50 -0500)
commit99979a6cf2f862d2365d27fa90fab4416c374903
tree345c993061e0b20cafaaa0cb9d3ee6311d33afaa
parentc74532a864caea0ca126dc8e9f4914e7c8e86898
statd: Use the new nsm_ file.c calls in rpc.statd

Replace open-coded accesses to on-disk NSM information in rpc.statd
with calls to the new API.

Behavior should be much the same as it was before.

Signed-off-by: Chuck Lever <chuck.lever@oracle.com>
Signed-off-by: Steve Dickson <steved@redhat.com>
utils/statd/misc.c
utils/statd/monitor.c
utils/statd/statd.c
utils/statd/statd.h