update manpages for showmount and mountd
authorJeff Layton <jlayton@redhat.com>
Mon, 7 May 2007 11:53:32 +0000 (07:53 -0400)
committerNeil Brown <neilb@suse.de>
Tue, 8 May 2007 04:38:14 +0000 (14:38 +1000)
commita5f020dda1a93657eae1b297a67d054269a3ef0c
tree92e4f23d5a6b0b29d754bf8b0846467c67900f86
parentde6497fce274e35a0c7aeac14dbfff476b012e37
update manpages for showmount and mountd

This patch updates the manpages for showmount and mountd. It adds a
description of the new mountd -r option, and a caveat about the unreliability
of showmount -a.

Signed-off-by: Jeff Layton <jlayton@redhat.com>
utils/mountd/mountd.man
utils/showmount/showmount.man