mount.nfs: silently fails when the network protocol is not found
authorSteve Dickson <steved@redhat.com>
Thu, 3 Jun 2010 12:53:22 +0000 (08:53 -0400)
committerSteve Dickson <steved@redhat.com>
Tue, 22 Jun 2010 13:52:51 +0000 (09:52 -0400)
commit9ac7a15017b876d4d8d3a4502ebaf954f36f7f54
treec7b81ec1620ea5f892582719ca72a805d0975079
parent740171dea45a57e396a86fbda1579a465f101854
mount.nfs: silently fails when the network protocol is not found

mount.nfs should display some type of error diagnostics when
the network protocol can not be determined.

Signed-off-by: Steve Dickson <steved@redhat.com>
utils/mount/network.c
utils/mount/stropts.c