mount: silently fails when bad option values are given
authorSteve Dickson <steved@redhat.com>
Thu, 3 Jun 2010 12:32:56 +0000 (08:32 -0400)
committerSteve Dickson <steved@redhat.com>
Tue, 22 Jun 2010 13:52:43 +0000 (09:52 -0400)
commit740171dea45a57e396a86fbda1579a465f101854
treecf28071f22cc1645b77ab05b689c33df6010756d
parent94c3d7c91de582cf29ff9100950ecd4a5fd1606b
mount: silently fails when bad option values are given

mount.nfs should not only fail when an invalid option values
are supplied (as it does), it should also print a diagnostic
message identifying the problem

Signed-off-by: Steve Dickson <steved@redhat.com>
utils/mount/network.c
utils/mount/nfsumount.c