Use authunix_create() instead of authsys_create() to fix regression.
authorSteve Dickson <steved@redhat.com>
Mon, 8 Mar 2010 15:24:44 +0000 (10:24 -0500)
committerSteve Dickson <steved@redhat.com>
Mon, 8 Mar 2010 16:10:15 +0000 (11:10 -0500)
commit84346b7d7e69c113d6dbf03f2646a47b0e74a6b8
tree9a9eac5cb27255449e4ee1a8a03b78313b4630f6
parent409b89cc7106154780400c6b2bdce46bc9d5db4b
Use authunix_create() instead of authsys_create() to fix regression.

Commit 409b8 introduced a regression when the --disable-tirpc
configuration flag is set. The authsys_create() interface, which
was introduced, does not exist in the legacy glibc library.

Since the authsys_create() interface is a redefined of the
authunix_create() interface, which is defined in glibc, using
authunix_create() resolves the regression,

Acked-by: Jeff Layton <jlayton@redhat.com>
Signed-off-by: Steve Dickson <steved@redhat.com>
support/nfs/rpc_socket.c