Now that only the Section names are case-insensitive
authorSteve Dickson <steved@redhat.com>
Fri, 7 Aug 2009 18:34:42 +0000 (14:34 -0400)
committerSteve Dickson <steved@redhat.com>
Sun, 16 Aug 2009 21:06:44 +0000 (17:06 -0400)
commit8414d150cee62ba0554cfd645956a88dba02a7eb
treefe57de29ea4a1c911aa7eb9cabff7adca37de0ae
parenta0caba9887474cdc9b9ba8b113a869ff7954ab84
Now that only the Section names are case-insensitive
the mount code has to make sure the the mount options
given to the kernel are in the correct case.

Fixed a couple of warnings on #ifndefs

Signed-off-by: Steve Dickson <steved@redhat.com>
support/include/conffile.h
support/nfs/conffile.c
utils/mount/configfile.c