The example nfsmount.conf file
authorSteve Dickson <steved@redhat.com>
Wed, 5 Aug 2009 21:07:21 +0000 (17:07 -0400)
committerSteve Dickson <steved@redhat.com>
Sun, 16 Aug 2009 21:06:32 +0000 (17:06 -0400)
commita0caba9887474cdc9b9ba8b113a869ff7954ab84
treea9566bd6e47b69cd6dc38d91fec23ef392790014
parent4d18845fee7c6f5fc3d987fd9d3b5c5215c9e68b
The example nfsmount.conf file

Signed-off-by: Steve Dickson <steved@redhat.com>
utils/mount/Makefile.am
utils/mount/nfsmount.conf [new file with mode: 0644]