libexport.a: Add client_free()
authorChuck Lever <chuck.lever@oracle.com>
Fri, 23 Apr 2010 16:00:28 +0000 (12:00 -0400)
committerSteve Dickson <steved@redhat.com>
Fri, 23 Apr 2010 16:11:47 +0000 (12:11 -0400)
commit75cbc8d3fc9e7c3750629bd72519770ab58b868f
tree24304ed5907f40fe1897065f4a9c4ec81259ba85
parent7fc6f6c6b68ba7fa1be6de05ce3b9e2d97b82ea4
libexport.a: Add client_free()

Clean up: Introduce a helper to free a nfs_client record.

Signed-off-by: Chuck Lever <chuck.lever@oracle.com>
Signed-off-by: Steve Dickson <steved@redhat.com>
support/export/client.c