Imported Debian patch 1.0.8+1.0.9pre1-3 debian/1%1.0.8+1.0.9pre1-3
authorSteinar H. Gunderson <sesse@debian.org>
Fri, 7 Jul 2006 19:12:06 +0000 (21:12 +0200)
committerBen Hutchings <ben@decadent.org.uk>
Wed, 14 Jul 2010 01:33:07 +0000 (02:33 +0100)
commit6dad4d589f13ba9b871e296faf55b0f98fed9eb3
treefc8b4c19328fb096971b16295a0fff6a1c3d7d3b
parentd2d6efcfdd4a2decf471202efad32cb26dfdb925
Imported Debian patch 1.0.8+1.0.9pre1-3
debian/changelog
debian/rules
utils/gssd/Makefile.in
utils/mount/Makefile.am
utils/mount/Makefile.in
utils/mount/mount.c
utils/mount/nfsumount.c