nfsidmap: Allow keys to be cleared from the keyring
authorSteve Dickson <steved@redhat.com>
Thu, 17 Nov 2011 18:02:38 +0000 (13:02 -0500)
committerSteve Dickson <steved@redhat.com>
Mon, 5 Dec 2011 14:43:01 +0000 (09:43 -0500)
commit69aa69e7de80b6cdf2ea0212a2f3df20fc8d3853
tree1c0cf5f7078729bb1da3dbf0e3910cafdfead940
parentd22ef3f525d71b565fcc688557273a6cabeeb71a
nfsidmap: Allow keys to be cleared from the keyring

Added the '-c' command line argument that will
clear all the keys from the keyring.

Signed-off-by: Steve Dickson <steved@redhat.com>
utils/nfsidmap/nfsidmap.c
utils/nfsidmap/nfsidmap.man