statd: squelch compiler warning in sm-notify.c
authorSteve Dickson <steved@redhat.com>
Fri, 11 Dec 2009 17:34:34 +0000 (12:34 -0500)
committerSteve Dickson <steved@redhat.com>
Sat, 12 Dec 2009 15:29:32 +0000 (10:29 -0500)
commit686ae9e82b90881f5ea775602c7fd6c187980cad
treed16c99c335677fe59efe741e141808748789b28f
parent85747f37936c9b7ea599b3ad8a2c989989d45e68
statd: squelch compiler warning in sm-notify.c

Clean up:  Get rid of a false positive compiler warning, seen with
-Wextra.

sm-notify.c: In function ┬┐record_pid┬┐:
sm-notify.c:690: warning: comparison between signed and unsigned integer
expressions

Document some ignored return codes while we're here.

Signed-off-by: Chuck Lever <chuck.lever@oracle.com>
Signed-off-by: Steve Dickson <steved@redhat.com>
utils/statd/sm-notify.c