Imported Debian patch 1.0.12-2 debian/1%1.0.12-2
authorSteinar H. Gunderson <sesse@debian.org>
Fri, 2 Mar 2007 18:54:06 +0000 (19:54 +0100)
committerBen Hutchings <ben@decadent.org.uk>
Wed, 14 Jul 2010 01:48:33 +0000 (02:48 +0100)
commit5a9791458c9854daf4a4ab3b1930e65eac342be1
tree20692cd6bdc3225a9e1f95ed449da421d858d7b9
parentf7bd9641406f2c196ee74049fedff14d808580b0
Imported Debian patch 1.0.12-2
debian/changelog
debian/control
debian/patches/11-root-on-krb5-mounts.patch [deleted file]
debian/patches/series