Move NFS mount code from util-linux to nfs-utils - part 2
authorAmit Gud <agud@redhat.com>
Mon, 12 Jun 2006 23:08:27 +0000 (19:08 -0400)
committerNeil Brown <neilb@suse.de>
Fri, 16 Jun 2006 02:19:45 +0000 (12:19 +1000)
commit4e2bae795e5eaf9922f0b966ab5df64994c836a2
tree5bd9031586cbc3f6e644d9967d54acf00a7ebb4d
parenta0520fa1a41bd33815b331b660b4545f2723495c
Move NFS mount code from util-linux to nfs-utils - part 2

Adds the support functions needed for mount and umount. This
functionality will someday be available in the form of shared mount
library.

Signed-off-by: Amit Gud <agud@redhat.com>
Signed-off-by: Steve Dickson <steved@redhat.com>
14 files changed:
support/include/Makefile.am
support/include/conn.h [new file with mode: 0644]
support/include/fstab.h [new file with mode: 0644]
support/include/nfs_mntent.h [new file with mode: 0644]
support/include/nfs_paths.h [new file with mode: 0644]
support/include/nls.h [new file with mode: 0644]
support/include/xcommon.h [new file with mode: 0644]
support/include/xmalloc.h
support/nfs/Makefile.am
support/nfs/conn.c [new file with mode: 0644]
support/nfs/fstab.c [new file with mode: 0644]
support/nfs/nfs_mntent.c [new file with mode: 0644]
support/nfs/xcommon.c [new file with mode: 0644]
support/nfs/xmalloc.c [deleted file]