Move NFS mount code from util-linux to nfs-utils - part 1
authorAmit Gud <agud@redhat.com>
Mon, 12 Jun 2006 23:06:36 +0000 (19:06 -0400)
committerNeil Brown <neilb@suse.de>
Fri, 16 Jun 2006 02:18:55 +0000 (12:18 +1000)
commita0520fa1a41bd33815b331b660b4545f2723495c
tree01c5f70db5da8039cc87c181e8c315d9f8c87026
parentb9559d9cd6255ec3068d1c840361ad972e2e066e
Move NFS mount code from util-linux to nfs-utils - part 1

Adds the mount directory and the code to mount and umount the NFS file system.

Signed-off-by: Amit Gud <agud@redhat.com>
Signed-off-by: Steve Dickson <steved@redhat.com>
15 files changed:
ChangeLog
configure.in
utils/Makefile.am
utils/mount/Makefile.am [new file with mode: 0644]
utils/mount/mount.c [new file with mode: 0644]
utils/mount/mount.nfs.man [new file with mode: 0644]
utils/mount/mount_constants.h [new file with mode: 0644]
utils/mount/nfs4_mount.h [new file with mode: 0644]
utils/mount/nfs4mount.c [new file with mode: 0644]
utils/mount/nfs_mount.h [new file with mode: 0644]
utils/mount/nfsmount.c [new file with mode: 0644]
utils/mount/nfsmount.x [new file with mode: 0644]
utils/mount/nfsumount.c [new file with mode: 0644]
utils/mount/nfsumount.h [new file with mode: 0644]
utils/mount/umount.nfs.man [new file with mode: 0644]