Imported Debian patch 1.0.10-6~quilt.2 debian/1%1.0.10-6_quilt.2
authorSteinar H. Gunderson <sesse@debian.org>
Tue, 2 Jan 2007 13:47:36 +0000 (14:47 +0100)
committerBen Hutchings <ben@decadent.org.uk>
Wed, 14 Jul 2010 01:39:55 +0000 (02:39 +0100)
commit4a161b04be2914c7f2a491ac9fac68087e7f82db
tree1cbcedbe82bab95d4dbc1fd4004ba08b7d2b9bb4
parenteb6377a236a5099f32fe9125e04d5eff3dacc2dd
Imported Debian patch 1.0.10-6~quilt.2
debian/changelog
debian/patches/08-dont-build-getkversion.patch [new file with mode: 0644]
debian/patches/series