Added missing unlock_mtab() call in the add_mtab()
authorSteve Dickson <steved@redhat.com>
Thu, 10 May 2007 20:02:15 +0000 (16:02 -0400)
committerNeil Brown <neilb@suse.de>
Mon, 16 Jul 2007 00:49:22 +0000 (10:49 +1000)
commit46ef88e0f7ec187e4448230efa6baf698643d3f9
treefb338bfc8666750f0ad45d854dc6d7c081b00bb4
parente64f7f6b73cfc80662cf5f724f3c1eb86a392883
Added missing unlock_mtab() call in the add_mtab()
routine.

Signed-off-by: Steve Dickson <steved@redhat.com>
utils/mount/mount.c