Imported Debian patch 1.0.8+1.0.9pre1-4 debian/1%1.0.8+1.0.9pre1-4
authorSteinar H. Gunderson <sesse@debian.org>
Sat, 8 Jul 2006 14:43:38 +0000 (16:43 +0200)
committerBen Hutchings <ben@decadent.org.uk>
Wed, 14 Jul 2010 01:33:12 +0000 (02:33 +0100)
commit4633b10cb7f326dd9cc69d656395bc911e1abd87
tree31b8b99f018003afdc85a4d9033e2b682f0878d7
parent6dad4d589f13ba9b871e296faf55b0f98fed9eb3
Imported Debian patch 1.0.8+1.0.9pre1-4
debian/changelog
debian/nfs-common.install
utils/gssd/Makefile.in
utils/mount/Makefile.am
utils/mount/Makefile.in
utils/mount/mount.c
utils/mount/nfsumount.c