blkmapd: allow blocklayoutdriver module to load/unload
authorPeng Tao <tao.peng@emc.com>
Thu, 23 Aug 2012 16:50:33 +0000 (12:50 -0400)
committerSteve Dickson <steved@redhat.com>
Thu, 23 Aug 2012 17:04:10 +0000 (13:04 -0400)
commit42a065968d0f690b5ffd5a7db6afe224206f7b0f
treedec58ad9024b33e9425deef5765a9bf45bf50762
parentb7a3eb501f8eef61b7767445b2e09b4dca813c82
blkmapd: allow blocklayoutdriver module to load/unload

User may load/unload blocklayoutdriver module dynanmically.
So we handle it by watching the pipe file creation/deletion.

Signed-off-by: Peng Tao <tao.peng@emc.com>
Signed-off-by: Steve Dickson <steved@redhat.com>
configure.ac
utils/blkmapd/device-discovery.c