Use memset instead of __bzero.
authorSteinar H. Gunderson <sgunderson@bigfoot.com>
Mon, 20 Nov 2006 22:47:52 +0000 (23:47 +0100)
committerNeil Brown <neilb@suse.de>
Sun, 4 Feb 2007 23:08:50 +0000 (10:08 +1100)
commit3d7e64fd2a1e226a5169c2fde2852bfcca07845f
tree09105fa8698f613827540fed8d041b389abc60a1
parent5112f614e6f05ad6602da8142412a39b1c3efc9c
Use memset instead of __bzero.

    bzero has been deprecated
    for years (and anything starting with __ is an internal
    function anyhow), and __bzero seems to have broken on ia64
    not too long ago.

Signed-off-by: Neil Brown <neilb@suse.de>
support/nfs/svc_socket.c