Imported Debian patch 1.0.8-7 debian/1%1.0.8-7
authorSteinar H. Gunderson <sesse@debian.org>
Thu, 8 Jun 2006 15:31:28 +0000 (17:31 +0200)
committerBen Hutchings <ben@decadent.org.uk>
Wed, 14 Jul 2010 01:30:09 +0000 (02:30 +0100)
commit3d07cc7dfbee5ad97923c93636eb0bdf15b43ac4
tree66f7e9ec07708d389ff38ebf2ec23c4a4d549226
parentebf259dfcee762c98ac530d558ca9126c983b1a5
Imported Debian patch 1.0.8-7
debian/changelog
debian/control