Add option to svcgssd to enable libnfsidmap debugging.
authorKevin Coffman <kwc@citi.umich.edu>
Thu, 8 Feb 2007 22:27:51 +0000 (17:27 -0500)
committerNeil Brown <neilb@suse.de>
Fri, 9 Feb 2007 00:56:09 +0000 (11:56 +1100)
commit395a1d1586c131d3830fac58d6aa6f9ac8e3408f
tree3fc9dfcf6bf8714b29552e01a15dd329ad720350
parentdbfcba5b03481d49f3e78946fe8fd066e2025545
Add option to svcgssd to enable libnfsidmap debugging.

Signed-off-by: Kevin Coffman <kwc@citi.umich.edu>
As suggested by Glenn Machin <GMachin@sandia.gov>.  Allow svcgssd
to turn on libnfsidmap debugging.  This uses a new command-line
parameter so that it can be enabled independently from other
debugging.
Signed-off-by: Neil Brown <neilb@suse.de>
utils/gssd/svcgssd.c
utils/gssd/svcgssd.man