statd: replace smn_{get,set}_port() with the shared equivalents nfs-utils-1-2-2-rc3
authorChuck Lever <chuck.lever@oracle.com>
Fri, 11 Dec 2009 17:36:42 +0000 (12:36 -0500)
committerSteve Dickson <steved@redhat.com>
Sat, 12 Dec 2009 15:29:46 +0000 (10:29 -0500)
commit1a1f991870f02b303a05e1d63915226e7cfb9f53
treecc25602648c739f86c78cac47e546e2a1cb3b711
parent686ae9e82b90881f5ea775602c7fd6c187980cad
statd: replace smn_{get,set}_port() with the shared equivalents

Use shared sockaddr port management functions instead of duplicating
this functionality in sm-notify.  This is now easy because sm-notify
is linked with libnfs.a, where nfs_{get,set}_port() reside.

Signed-off-by: Chuck Lever <chuck.lever@oracle.com>
Signed-off-by: Steve Dickson <steved@redhat.com>
utils/statd/sm-notify.c