Imported Debian patch 1.0.10-6~quilt.3 debian/1%1.0.10-6_quilt.3
authorSteinar H. Gunderson <sesse@debian.org>
Thu, 4 Jan 2007 02:23:45 +0000 (03:23 +0100)
committerBen Hutchings <ben@decadent.org.uk>
Wed, 14 Jul 2010 01:39:58 +0000 (02:39 +0100)
commit16e41b6b9b1961fbd755a85639bbc2e282b3c67c
tree3609b24acc4de33dbffca9586a3eee87e6292bcc
parent4a161b04be2914c7f2a491ac9fac68087e7f82db
Imported Debian patch 1.0.10-6~quilt.3
debian/changelog
debian/patches/08-dont-build-getkversion.patch
debian/rules