Fix a couple of problems that crept into mount
authorKevin Coffman <kwc@citi.umich.edu>
Tue, 20 Mar 2007 22:52:17 +0000 (18:52 -0400)
committerNeil Brown <neilb@suse.de>
Tue, 20 Mar 2007 23:26:00 +0000 (10:26 +1100)
commit0ec44a497a508fb631d472ce8c33041c497e1ca5
treef05fb19211a25fbcd9ce57f5d83c1dd8ba37a71f
parentfc023f58a146bca6e67b26878ff35f2368b19f58
Fix a couple of problems that crept into mount

Commit 6facb22402a0bd8cd49be2ed1a0856b24fef42f4 changed the allocation
of len to no longer get 20 extra bytes.  It needs to get at least one
extra byte for a null character, otherwise a single extra option such
as "sec=krb5" is never copied in parse_opt() and is dropped.

Commit 44a3727a3243e674a1f1fdad5cbbc639aa25d01c added a typo when
checking the program name.

Signed-off-by: Neil Brown <neilb@suse.de>
utils/mount/mount.c