Don't depend on Kerberos headers when checking librpcsecgss in configure
authorkwc@citi.umich.edu <kwc@citi.umich.edu>
Mon, 3 Jul 2006 22:33:54 +0000 (18:33 -0400)
committerNeil Brown <neilb@suse.de>
Tue, 4 Jul 2006 12:10:35 +0000 (22:10 +1000)
commit0bc710a5a2b695039613a917e009dba3552ab1cc
tree670dc2ea23fa45014f36fc563268142166e355f4
parent5bfa10c94c44f082dc211a5fb431e2202ea9bb35
Don't depend on Kerberos headers when checking librpcsecgss in configure

Signed-off-by: Kevin Coffman <kwc@citi.umich.edu>
Older versions of MIT Kerberos are missing an OID definition, causing
the configure checks for librpcsecgss to fail.  We shouldn't be depending
on their libraries during the configure.
configure.in