Update man pages for /etc/exports.d nfs-utils-1-2-4-rc6
authorMasatake YAMATO <yamato@redhat.com>
Mon, 7 Mar 2011 13:36:19 +0000 (08:36 -0500)
committerSteve Dickson <steved@redhat.com>
Mon, 7 Mar 2011 14:23:13 +0000 (09:23 -0500)
commit012e1a4bf2a002e8cd4d5be3478bfa20a91cbfed
tree91b91fefd8e3868fa7ae8846ffbe4adf8e6be46b
parentc7427b57e2be8ef0d57ad0618d4590c062b130f5
Update man pages for /etc/exports.d

Man page updates for /etc/exports.d.

Signed-off-by: Masatake YAMATO <yamato@redhat.com>
Signed-off-by: Steve Dickson <steved@redhat.com>
utils/exportfs/exportfs.man
utils/exportfs/exports.man