NFS works with user namespaces; only XFS is left
authorBen Hutchings <ben@decadent.org.uk>
Sat, 10 Aug 2013 16:21:32 +0000 (18:21 +0200)
committerBen Hutchings <ben@decadent.org.uk>
Sat, 10 Aug 2013 17:22:12 +0000 (19:22 +0200)
index.html

index 9822d2e..48ec2df 100644 (file)
     </li>
     <li>
       Currently somewhat experimental, and requires filesystem
-      changes which haven't been done for NFS or XFS
+      changes which haven't been done for XFS
     </li>
     <li>
-      Make it work: send patches to upstream NFS and XFS developers
-      (this one's hard)
+      Make it work: send patches to upstream XFS developers (this
+      one's hard)
     </li>
   </ul>
 </div>