Release version 20090110-3 20090110-3
authorBen Hutchings <ben@decadent.org.uk>
Wed, 30 Sep 2009 20:54:48 +0000 (21:54 +0100)
committerBen Hutchings <ben@decadent.org.uk>
Wed, 30 Sep 2009 21:40:17 +0000 (22:40 +0100)
debian/changelog

index 35e1d51..4dc0ca9 100644 (file)
@@ -1,11 +1,11 @@
-ion3 (20090110-3) UNRELEASED; urgency=low
+ion3 (20090110-3) unstable; urgency=low
 
   * Remove reference to ion2 package from description - closes: #529958
   * Update to relaxed licence
     - Remove version check and warning on installation which are no
       longer mandated
 
- -- Ben Hutchings <ben@decadent.org.uk>  Wed, 26 Aug 2009 00:11:58 +0100
+ -- Ben Hutchings <ben@decadent.org.uk>  Wed, 30 Sep 2009 21:52:01 +0100
 
 ion3 (20090110-2) unstable; urgency=low